• All the books

Counting on A Cowboy

CountingOnACowboy cover revised

Book 2 Coming AUGUST 11, 2015


After losing everything dear to her, Abby never wants to love again. But a certain cowboy spurs her to wonder if maybe love is worth the risk. Running from a past that haunts her, Abby Knightly is drawn to the homey town of Wishing Springs, Texas, after her favorite advice columnist found love and a home there. Maybe this small town could offer hope and healing and a future for Abby too . … read more


“Filled with humor, romance and a great sense of reality… the writing is moving and masterful… each character comes alive through her words…” ~RT Magazine

Buy Now

Amazon / Barnes&Noble / iBooks / Kobo / Christian Book / Indie Bound

Book 1 of my new FOUR  OF HEARTS ROMANCE series

A bet gone wrong. A small town’s meddling. And a cowboy intent on saving his ranch.

Maggie Hope is an advice columnist whose background leaves her with little advice to … read more

New Horizon Ranch of Mule Hollow Series: (Book 1″Her Mule Hollow Cowboy”) (Book 2″RAFE”) (Book 3 “CHASE”)

This is a new, fun novella series set in Debra’s beloved small Texas town of Mule Hollow. On Sale Now~ Her Mule Hollow Cowboy book 1 and  RAFE book 2. Book 3 CHASE is now available for PreOrder

Amazon / NOOK / ibooks / Kobo

“Fun Novella series!” Being a bridesmaid at her best friend’s wedding in the sleepy town of Mule Hollow Texas is the perfect place for Amber Rivers to lay low to avoid a stalker hot on … read more


Buy Now:

Amazon / iBooks / KoboB&N / Indie Bound / Christian Book / Audible

Happily ever after begins today. The honor of your presence is requested at three summer weddings . . .

An August Bride by Debra Clopton : After a cowboy broke her heart, Kelsey Wilcox traded in her boots for flip-flops and a bistro on the beautiful sandy beach of Corpus Christi. Two years later, still not believing in happy endings, she is about … read more

Facebook IconTwitter IconVisit Debra's Good Reads PageVisit Debra's Good Reads Page